Skip to main content.
UND Home > Student Success Center

Student success center

Grand Forks, ND

Advisers Online Directory

(name, dept, phone, email, etc)

[last name]
A
| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

results for A
Julie Abrahamson
Chemistry
Dept#: 9024
Email: julie.abrahamson@chem.und.edu
Phone/Ext: 777-3043

Harmon Abrahamson
Chemistry
Dept#: 9024
Email: harmon_abrahamson@und.nodak.edu
Phone/Ext: 777-4427

Crystal Alberts
English
Dept#: 7165
Email: crystal.alberts@und.edu
Phone/Ext: 777-2393

Donna Altepeter
Accountancy
Dept#: 8097
Email: donna_altepeter@und.nodak.edu
Phone/Ext: 777-2923

Forrest Ames
Mechanical Engineering
Dept#: 8359
Email: FORREST_AMES@MAIL.UND.NODAK.EDU
Phone/Ext: 777-2095

Tina Anderson
Aerospace
Dept#: 9007
Email: TSANDERS@AERO.UND.EDU
Phone/Ext: 777-6989

Ernest Anderson
Aerospace
Dept#: 9007
Email: ANDERSOE@AERO.UND.EDU
Phone/Ext: 777-4747

Barb Anderson
Nursing
Dept#: 9025
Email: barbanderson@mail.und.nodak.edu
Phone/Ext: 777-4323

Katherine Anderson
Teaching And Learning
Dept#: 7189
Email: katherine.anderson@und.edu
Phone/Ext:

Slavka Antonova
Communication
Dept#: 7169
Email: Slavka.Antonova@und.nodak.edu
Phone/Ext: 777-4184

Richard Aregood
Communication
Dept#: 7169
Email: richard.aregood@und.edu
Phone/Ext: 777-2473

Mark Askelson
Atmospheric Sciences
Dept#: 9006
Email: ASKELSON@AERO.UND.EDU
Phone/Ext: 777-6334

Mary Askim-loveseth
Marketing
Dept#: 8366
Email: MARY.ASKIM@MAIL.BUSINESS.UND.EDU
Phone/Ext: 777-2930


returned 13 result(s)
Student Success Center, 2901 University Ave. Stop 7143, Memorial Union Room 201, ND 58202 (701)777-2117
ssc@mail.und.nodak.edu

The University of North Dakota Grand Forks, ND 58202
© Send questions/comments about this web site to the SOS Webmaster.
Tel: 701-777-2011
Toll Free: 1-800-CALL-UND

W3C Vailid xhtmlW3C CSS